Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrheartmelter

39 Detroit, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working, serious, fun, smart, flirtatious, spontaneous, super cool, love to laugh, love to travel, optimistic, and I am a MAN! No time for silly games, drama, lies. Keep those things away and we can have a ball together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working everyday off on weekends. Paying my bills and raising my son to be a man better than his father! Enjoying my life trying to live it to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a good friend until you cross me then I'm good at saying fuck you, saving my money and being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile all the time.. most of the time I'm in a good mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, women, money, real friend's good food and my kid.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill be spiritually and financially in the next 10-20 year's!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing loving life and its indulges.. and sometimes trying to find a party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a freak... The good kind. Also I am a breast man!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested... Women only! Not into dudes or women who were born dudes... Yuck!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!