Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrhockeypgh

50 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 48 year old fun loving male. I am in sales and I own a successful photography business. I am used to looking at the world around me through the lens of my camera and taking outstanding pictures and now I am seeking someone to share that view of the lens with me. I am tired of looking at beautiful landscapes and inviting sunsets with just my camera and want someone to share this magical ride of life with. I would love to have someone go with me on my journeys taking pictures of this great city and on weekends to places like McConnells Mill.

My friends will tell you I am loyal, outgoing, and fun to be around. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I enjoy the simple things in life such as being engrossed in good conversation, listening to music, enjoying a great meal at a local diner or snuggling on the couch to a good movie with the one that moves me.

My life is an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I am divorced but have two wonderful adult children, 20 and 23 who are out of the house and living out their dreams and now it is time for me to live out my own dreams. I do have a cat named Jezzabell, a grey short-haired cat whom I adopted from Animal Friends. She was mistreated by her former owner but I quickly gained her trust and have taught her that love is always there when you trust the right person.

If you have read my profile this far, it hopefully shows you have an interest so drop me a quick note and I will reply back. If you want to meet a nice guy who is hard working, artistic, loyal and enjoys the simple things in life, give me a try.