Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrichardc2000

28 M New Milford, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly and loyal person. I'm very honest, maybe too honest. Currently, I'm seeking a career in law enforcement and I've recently graduated from a police academy. My daily life consists of typing my résumé or filling out applications, and going on interviews. I hold a Bachelor's Degree of Science majoring in Criminal Justice. I spend my free time between hanging out with friends and volunteering with my local fire dept. I am also a homebrewer. I love sports and watching baseball, hockey, and football (NY Mets, NY Jets, and NJ Devils). Occasionally, I play softball and baseball during the warmer months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm diligently seeking a career in law enforcement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and straight forward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sincerity and apparently, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies would be Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Hot Fuzz, Goldeneye, Zombieland, The Big Lebowski, and The Boondock Saints. I'm huge movie buff.

My Favorite music is hard rock, alternative, and some metal. I'm a big fan of 90's music such as Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Collective Soul, and Pearl Jam.

My favorite TV shows would be Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead and True Detective. I just started watching Shameless and I'm addicted.

My favorite foods are steak, pizza and most seafood especially lobster and sushi.

I haven't really read anything new in a long time so I don't have too many favorite books, but off the top of my head I would have to say my favorite book is The Zombie Survival Guide and I enjoy reading most James Patterson books; I'm definitely open to recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, ambitions, persistence, health, and the sixth im unaware of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't consider myself photogenic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, like to chat, or have questions. I welcome a great discussion in various topics.