Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tallinn, Estonia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Finnish (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the artistic type, mostly. I draw, animate, design, build a castle out of cookies if I feel like it...
My thoughts are hard to predict and they're often weird and funny. I also travel a lot, wonder about science and history and so on. I'm very curious about everything.
All my life, I have found uncountable ways to keep me entertained and busy. For example, I'm instantly in with any crazy plan that includes travelling... But lately I feel like it's time to slow down a little and cut back on all the things that distract me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an industrial designer and an indie game developer. I'm also focusing more on my health and physical form, and social circles, trying to improve all of those.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything, if there's a moment in history I need(ed) to do it. If you do something, better do it well. But for most of my life I've been drawing, animating, composing music and doing all sorts of creative things. I'm also good at staying in touch with global happenings (geopolitics), dreaming (and pulling everyone aboard!), and tirelessly trying to achieve those dreams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Electronic dance music. From trance to drum'n'bass and everything between.

books and movies
Techno-thrillers, epic adventures, sci-fi and drama. History also.

Mostly meat foods. I often prefer fast food to three-course lunch at fancy restaurant.

I don't watch TV much, but if I do, it's dark humor sitcoms, documentaries or news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, history, how to use knowledge of both for best results. And how I would rule the world by being omnipotent, travel in time and using mind-controlled flying nanobots, how to manipulate people into worshipping me and other merry thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably doing/meeting something or someone new. Otherwise, either torn between invitations or neck deep in some project. Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Humankind, all of it. And city lights at night. And nature. And rain. And-- well, that's private enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No "if's".
Don't overthink it.
Say "hi".