Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrivers422

37 Carmel, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ambitious and goal-oriented person, hoping to share my life with that special somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a single father, working as a CAD Drafter and will be attending college in 2012 for mechanical engineering. I don't tend to limit myself to particular long-term goals, but a healthy and happy family, a successful career and plenty of love would certainly be ideal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author: James Patterson
Favorite Movie: Forest Gump
Favorite Music: Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, good health, love and water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and how I can be a better father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, or some other home-oriented activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mole on the top of my left butt cheek! TMI??? :-/ lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like reformed "bad boys"!