Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrjamesblack

29 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall and upbeat! - love to laugh, cups of tea and good conversation! I enjoy meeting new people/new friends, music production, DJing, Rock and Dance music, exploring new places and spending hours at the coastline/beach. Music goes everywhere, as life deserves a soundtrack!
What I’m doing with my life
Im an ODP / Anaesthetic Practitioner working in a Berkshire hospital. And when Im not looking after patients, I DJ and embark on a little music production. I also present bits of radio, hang out with friends, go to pubs, occassionally clubs / bars, gym, rock clubs & dance events. Generally relaxing when/if I sit down!
I’m really good at
laughing at myself and being the class baffoon. Also being the advice giver to friends as people think I'm level headed enough to give a genuine opinion. And general reaching / changing lightbulbs.
The first things people usually notice about me
height, big grin, laugh.. But Ive never actually asked anyone this question, but I assume height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love finding new bands new music, and my music taste is vast! anything from Devin Townsend to M83 to Fatboy Slim to The XX to Zero 7 to Less Than Jake to Metallica to Crystal Fighters to Prodigy to Judge Jules and back again! I love spending the odd afternoon in various record shops digging through crates of vinyl records or CDs looking for that gem, or youtube/spotify to find that new favourite band!

Books: Comedy, biogs or travel diary books..

Movies: Mainly comedy films but also Sci-Fi, action, thinky-thrillers or zombie-based horror.

TV - Arrested Development, Alan Partridge, The Peter Serafinowicz Show, IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, Shooting Stars, Peep Show, Bo Selecta, Karl Pilkington - An idiot abroad, Red Dwarf, Star Trek, Father Ted, Man Vs Food, Green Wing, Spaced (Im sure you get the drift - comedy which probably aired on Channel 4, right? :)

Food - anything really, especially fresh and (mostly) healthy stuff! Although I do like the odd takeaway as a treat. I cook for myself alot, usually on my days off when I get time to try something new from a cook book; I then test it on my friends n family! So far... No casualties! :)
The six things I could never do without
music(!), laptop, phone, friends, family and wallet??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What Ive got planned for that day/week.
-Music production / DJing.
-Where Id want to travel next.
-Culinary experiments/cocktails combinations.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends what my plans are!

Anything from chilling out with music and movies, or seeing / hanging out with friends, pubbing, or frequenting a bar with a killer (rock based) jukebox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..Having a great sense of humour really works for me..And I occassionally admit to liking some pretty terrible music..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like the kinda guy you wouldn'd mind going for a coffee with :)