Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dublin, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Jay! I like to think I'm a pretty great guy. I'm really close with my huge family, and I hang out with friends from work and recreation I'm involved with whenever my busy schedule allows it. My coworkers would probably say I'm an eternal optimist, and that I'm a giant goofball. I take my work and financial obligations pretty seriously, but everything else is fair game for fun and play.

Speaking of play, I'm pretty active physically, playing hockey on Sundays and basketball and golf when I have days off from work. I love the outdoors and most sporting events, especially Buckeyes and Blue Jackets games. I also love going downtown for live music, which is pretty good in Columbus. My favorite time of year is right now, during the holidays, so I'm always cheery around Thanksgiving (also my b-day this year!), Christmas, and New Years.

The holidays are always full of joy, but they are definitely better when you have someone to share that with. I'm looking for someone free of drama, funny, professional, who doesn't take themselves too seriously, cute, family-oriented, and a genuinely friendly and kind person. I'm looking for someone I can get excited about taking home to meet my folks. Their opinion matters to me, because my family is important to me. If you think you could be that person, message me! (Or just reply if I send you one lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a surgical tech and getting on track to finish my engineering degree. Other than that just living it up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching new things to people, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or my baby-face. I usually have stubble so I actually look my age. Plus women seem to like it better that way haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of non-fiction, especially DIY books. If I don't know how to do something, I'll teach myself how to do it. It's the reason I possess so many useful life skills. I also love Michael Crichton's work, it's too bad he's gone.

I watch more movies than TV shows, but I'm always up for House or Big Bang Theory, huge fan of all Cleveland/Columbus sports, hockey a lot lately.

Music is mostly alternative or classic rock, sometimes metal, rap, or pop (all rarely). Classical or instrumental if I'm in the mood. Columbus has a pretty good live music scene so I hit that up every once in a while.

I'll eat anything except cucumbers and their evil brethren pickles. I hate pickles lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blue jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting picked up by another CAHL hockey team.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends, or if I'm feeling lazy, in watching Netflix or a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a great guy to start something special with.