Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrjokerr

39 M Latham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I guess I'm your run of the mill average guy. I don't have any kids, never been married and I have a job. From what I've been told, I get a ton of points for those 3 things alone! I have a great sense of humor and my friends would say I'm the funniest person they know. I've been in serious relationships that have lasted for years but just haven't been able to find "the one". Yes, it's sappy, I know.

I would prefer to meet someone without children. I would like my own family, not an existing one. I'm sorry but that's just the way it is for me. If I get a message and I don't respond please don't be offended, I'm just not interested for whatever reason. If you have nothing but pictures taken by yourself, of yourself, in the mirror, with a duck or kiss face then I'm not the guy for you. Every picture shouldn't be of you out drinking either. It's sad I even have to type these things. That makes ME the douchebag? If you don't like it or are thin skinned then you can move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the man so I can pay the bills, but I do a lot of writing and web stuff in my spare time. I've been doing a lot of listing things I'd like to see and do within the next 5 years. I live in NY, yet never been to the Statue of Liberty! I'd like to find someone that wants to share those things and add to the list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, useless trivia, cooking, watching football and hockey, playing video games, poker, camping, grilling, road trips, writing and music.

Hell, I think I should list things I'm not good at too, just so there's no surprises...NOT GOOD AT...
-folding laundry
-baking
- talking on the phone
- being sick
- distinguishing different shades of one color(purple is purple)
- lying (although I'm good at bluffing in cards)
- buying clothes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic tone. I've got pretty good hair I guess also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- sci-fi, horror/suspense or history.
Movies- not too many I don't like. I'll give anything a chance
Shows- live music is great. I've never really been to a play but I'm open to it.
Music- mostly everything! I don't like most club or country but classic country like Cash or Nelson is awesome
Food- there hasn't been many foods I wouldn't try. Not a fan of eel or herring or tuna fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook
Pencil
Car
Friends
Potatoes (any cut or kind)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am, where I want to be vs where I thought I'd be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working for the man, Sat/Sun nights are mine though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh out loud EVERY time I hear snoopy's laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually wanna meet in person. You know, like the olden days. I don't care if it's for coffee, a beer, breakfast, grocery shopping, dinner, darts or you're planning on stopping for gas! If you're interested why wait?!