Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting and I am looking to pursue a Master's Degree in Business or Accounting this up coming year. I am positive person who always look for the positive out of any situation good or bad. I continue to strive to better myself at any chance I get because I want the best for myself and for my future. When I have free time I like working out, going bowling, playing video games, or just hanging out. I'm a big sports fan mainly football and basketball. I enjoy joking around and just laughing a lot more than the average person, but I can be serious when needed.

I am looking for a woman who:

is respectable
knows how to enjoy herself
knows how to REALLY have fun
knows when it's time to be serious
has a good sense of humor

Is that you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and striving to do better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedies and Action
Music: R&B mostly Anthony Hamilton
Shows: The History Channel, The Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, Tosh.0, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy and more.
Food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Life
4. Laughter
5. Money
6. Q-tips (gotta keep those ears clean lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life (how to live everyday to the fullest).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week of work or hanging out with friends or at the gym. Depends how I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I'm willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and wanting to get to know me.