Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Westbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been on here before (don't judge me too quickly!) and decided to give it another go after having a break due to finding someone and unfortunately it didn't work out so I'm looking for friendship and maybe more, just play by it here and see how things go. I don't want to give so much away on here otherwise there wouldn't be much to say so I'm just going to give a few basic points about me:

: I'm very lucky and blessed to have a loving and supportive family and friends behind me and got a decent job that's keeping me busy and bringing the money in, however I'm hoping to get into my destined career path very soon, and would like to have someone in my life at the right time to fill in the only missing gap
: Even though I like to keep busy and lead an active lifestyle, I always make time for my loved and close ones and I'm always there for everyone, and I protect the people I love
: The only sport I really enjoy is walking, however I'm trying to get back into swimming as I so enjoyed swimming in my younger years
: I have a genuine, kind hearted, down to earth personality who is very caring and very easy to talk too
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a KP (Kitchen Porter) and also have the responsibility of looking after the business's storeroom. I keep myself busy at home with looking after the pets and I also volunteer at a local primary school once a week.
I’m really good at
A very good listener and always there for anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't really answer that one as I don't ask people the first things they notice about me haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a particular favourite book or favourite genre, I tend to read a book that grabs my eye including autobiographies. I like a variety of movies and I'm a film critic. My favourite TV shows are Eastenders and Waterloo Road, I also watch wildlife documantaries. I'm not really into music, however I listen to certain songs on Youtube when I'm in the mood. I'm a very fussy food eater, I love English, American and Italian food the most, other foreign food such as Thai, Indian and Chinese don't do it for me and I can't eat food that have nuts in them even though I don't have an allergic reaction against them.
The six things I could never do without
My loving and supportive family
My very close friends
My phone and ID, I always have them with me as my lifeline
My laptop and Internet connection
My glasses
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
General things of life like how I'm doing with my life, wondering what's going to happen on the day I open up my eyes, where the future will take me etc
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment I have Friday nights off from work, unless I have to cover of course, and I either unwind at home or spend the evening with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a learning difference that affects the way my brain works and my co-ordination, however it doesn't define me as I didn't ask to have it in the first place and is just a part of me and has played an important factor into making the person I am today.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read up to here and nothing I said has bored you and would like to get to know me more.
I don't respond to people who clearly haven't read my whole profile and only send me messages with a few short words.