Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrkff86

29 Reading, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, i'm Matt. I am a career firefighter with a county department in Maryland. I also work part time as a firefighter in Lancaster County. It's the best job in the world, so much so that I don't really feel like I'm working. I am extremely dedicated and passionate about what I do. It's more of a lifestyle really. My schedule is vastly different than a 9-5, which can make it hard to meet new people, but on the plus side I only work 9 days a month not including part time!

In my free time I like to stay busy. I believe fitness is critical and I work out almost every day (everything about my job is easier when your strong). I enjoy going out and having some beers with friends, mostly all firefighters too, but it's hit or miss anymore because most of them are now married or have kids. I like to read, see movies, eat out, go for hikes, play golf, and travel. I don't watch Tv often because I can't stand the commercials, so I stick to Netflix and Amazon Prime. Football and hockey are my sports. I'm a transplant from Illinois so the Bears are my team, however I enjoy going to any football or hockey game. Another perk of my job is it's easy to get time off to take vacations and travel. Example: Last winter I took a month off and went to Florida to visit family, go fishing, and attend a conference in Pensacola Beach on firefighting tactics (you can't beat free beer and Florida weather in December). I also went to Florida and Vegas for a week each last April.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my career and staying busy finding new places to go, things to do, endurance events to complete.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet until I get to know people better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, anything and everything, so I cannot pick a favorite book. I like most rock music. Action, horror, comedy movies, and most food. I'm not picky and love going out and trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job
Family
A Gym
Books
Apple Products
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to enjoy life with, buying a house, where to go next for vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work 24 hours on 48 hours off, with 5 days in a row off every three weeks, so I don't have a traditional Friday night. Basically the day after work is Friday and every three weeks is vacation. I do enjoy going out for a few beers with friends or relaxing at home with a movie or a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask that one in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hope to find a woman that has similar interests, is looking for a serious relationship and who is ambitious, smart, funny, sarcastic, has a good job/career that she loves, and knows what she wants in life. If you like what you see and want to chat I look forward to talking to you.