mrklown
24 Orange, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrklown
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Keeping it simple we are a polyamorous couple we are both 23yrs old. We are looking for a relationship with a girl. All we ask is trust honesty respect and that is what we're all about all we want is for you to be equally to both of us as we will show it to you we are married serious and definitely don't play games true polyamorous love is what we offer just be yourself ,real & honest be respectful and we will hit it off good.we are not looking for sex or a one night stand so Message us and lets get to know each other who knows we might be what you've been looking for.

A lil bit about me i am a gamer i have a PS3. im some what if a Geek i love comic books. I have a car and a job. Hopefully be getting are wound place soon. I study massage therapy so im good with my hands. love to travel and see new and exiting thing. Love horror movies and into the rockabilly scene. Love going to the beach and malls and going out drinking at a bar or club.

P.S. Also looking for some cool couples to hang out with
And maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
what im doing with my life is trying to start my own busyness and trying to make it big in this world.
I’m really good at
Im really good at cooking having fun and looking good lol
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people usually notice about me is my tattoos and my piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love scary movies comedy,action and a bit of chick flick.

Book: the outsiders

i love food i love to cook new thing especially Italian food
The six things I could never do without
My girlfriend
MOM and DAD
my CAR
You if you get to be my GF
IDK for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about the world and how big i can make it in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to partys hanging out with my GF or just home relaxing seeing some movies or shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing unless you get to know me
You should message me if
you should message me if you would like to be in the best of both worlds
More