Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utvols9264

46 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I think my close friends and family would describe me as a genuine, loyal, passionate, sensitive guy, who is down to earth with a welcoming sense of humor. I was fortunate enough to have received a full football scholarship to play at UT - I played under Johnny Majors 1987-1991. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies, and I am always interested in trying something new. I like meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I am sensitive, caring and empathetic.
Love music, concerts, dining just to name a few.
Family is extremely important to me. I am extremely loyal to friends and as honest as they come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun and being the best Dad I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good and making them laugh AND sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, smile and teethe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pixies, Clash, Lemonheads, Smiths/Morrissey, Fugazi, Brendan Benson, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, Tv on the Radio, Too Many more to mention.
Best in show, waiting for guffman, spinal tap, step brothers etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids/family, dog, iphone, music, laptop, tv, jeans, t-shirts, flip flops, sports etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and what I am going to do on the upcoming weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, out on the town or curled up on the couch watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I am a really good kisser.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, have fun, are loyal and affectionate and enjoy taking spur of the moment trips.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!