Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrksams

38 M Arcadia, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think that reading a short "essay" about someone on a dating site is necessarily the ideal way to find out if you are compatible or not, but here I am!

I would consider myself a pretty reliable guy! I have a great job, a wonderful daughter, and am surrounded by some of the best friends and family anyone could ask for, family is a big deal for me!

I love to be outside, hiking, camping, fishing, anything really! I am getting pretty good with a camera, and am always looking for great places to take great shots!

I love love love to travel, and do so as often as work will allow. I try to take a big trip at least once a year, spent a couple of weeks in Costa Rica earlier this year and looks like another Central American trip is being planned for next year!

I am looking for a girl that will like to be outside with me, enjoys being active and is able to laugh a lot! I would prefer someone who has children, but it's not a must, at least someone who understands that my daughter plays a big role in my life! She is an amazing young lady! I know most parents say they have the greatest kid in the world, but mine truly is a great kid!

If any of this sounds the least bit interesting, then we should at least take a chance and chat! I'm a no pressure kind of guy, if we aren't for each other then I'm good with a new friend!
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best Dad I can be!
Working towards the goals I have set for myself.
I’m really good at
I am very good at trivia games! I will kick your butt at Jeopardy!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile alot! I am usually pretty happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will listen to just about any type of music, but I tend to listen to classic rock and country most of the time.
I dont watch much TV, but I am a big movie fan!
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My phone
3. Music
4. My friends
5. My family
6. Food and Water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where Im going and what I need to do to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with my friends or catching up on some sleep from my long work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know that I would classify it as private, but I have been told more than once that "I am better in person than on paper".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know a great guy! Just reading all of this stuff in a profile doesn't do the trick!