Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrlooking54

57 Nipomo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at putting thoughts in to words on paper but here go’s I'm divorced after 25 yrs. of marriage I’m retired enjoying what the central coast has to offer spending my days helping friends working in my little shop/garage maybe fishing off one of the pears I visit family in orange county a lot & love to go gold mining in the desert every chance I get (I have gold fever)..(no cure).I’m known for keeping my word .I was raised your word truth & honesty are what makes you in life & no one can take that from you but yourself & without that your nothing .
I am a traditional gentleman with a romantic heart. I’m looking for a lady who is traditional, who looks, act, and enjoys being treated like a lady. I believe “it’s not what’s on the outside but what’s on the inside.” Enjoys having doors open, seated first when we go out, opening drinks for them, a little kiss hello or good bye. Enjoys going for walks on the beach, maybe cook some good old fashion hot dogs. Then sit wrapped in a blanket watching the sunset sharing long slow soft kisses. Whether we been together 5 days or 5 years she’ll always look the same to me when I look into her eyes if Its TRUE love. If I’ve not scared you off by now. And being treated like a REAL lady and loved like you have probably NEVER been loved before please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired looking for some one to spend my day,s with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing thing,s around the house being a tipacal guy . cuddiling on the beach at sunset
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure well just have to meet & you deside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most movies goodBBQ rib eye stake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my douaghter
my soul mate
my famley
good frends good sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the rest of my life will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing I had someone next to me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
youll know that ancer in time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be what each other is looking for

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!