Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 57–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy looking for a regular girl to explore life’s adventures together…at this stage of life it should be drama-free and just the good stuff!
I have been retired for 5 years and am enjoying a robust engagement with life, (while waiting for the woman I don’t want to live without materializes)…Pickleball, golf, movies, Happy Hour, Minneapolis Institute of art, a good book, a walk in the park, a late lunch now and again with friends, family things, and the occasional surprise date from the woman that saw me at church and invented a reason to call me!
It would be nice to have a special sweetheart to share these wonderful things with….oh sure I have had some dates and met some interesting women but seems like most are busy with “stuff” and not that interested in enjoying the serendipity of life….after all now are the years we have often said “someday that would be nice to do”.
An attitude of gratitude every day, wonderful family, laughing, good friends, cooking together, and good wine are soothing to the soul!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying retirement, Pickleball, Movies, Museums, appreciating the connection between new and old friends, day trips!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stimulating conversation, compassion, forgiveness, acceptance, organizing, planning, traveling, self expression and laughing to name a few!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing personality
Ability to be a good listener
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My latest Hors devours recipe, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Angels & Demons, The five People you meet in Heaven, Blue Pastures, Poetry of Keats, Breakfast with Buddha.
Romance movies.
Favorite foods are anything I cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My two beautiful daughters
Something to be passionate about
Dreams for the future
Love in all its glorious forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my quality of life inside and out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like to go out on a Friday night, perhaps a movie or Happy Hour, an art opening, a quaint out of the way bistro, unless the mood strikes me to have a leisurely, nesting evening in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like cooking, drink red wine and kitchen dancing.............sometimes all at the same time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are without pets, enjoys doing life together as a couple, ready for a good thing and is enjoying the journey!