Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmainsqueeze

24 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a talkative, tall, loud and personable guy that values honesty. I'm working quite a bit to save up and go see the world (Europe and West Africa).

I like doing things with people, activities or nothing at all. I'll take a good conversation and a beverage before wanting something else; but a good book trumps a bad conversation. I am versed on many subjects and many activities and am willing to try about anything.

FRIEND EDIT:
I'm actually a friend of this guy - currently doing his profile with him: "K" is actually one my best friends and he is a really awesome human being. He is one of those guys that will always have your back no matter what situation you're in. He's a bit slow to open up to people but if you give him time he's fiercely loyal and I consider myself honored to have him a friend. You'd be lucky to meet him. He'll dance and drink you under the table and take care of you like a gentleman afterwards (he's done so for countless people). Really awesome cook and willing to try new foods - no matter how weird they are. Has no shame about wearing a kilt. Also, c'mon, he's goddamn handsome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a 24h diner (I've probably seen you drunk) and a watch repair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Dancing
- Making people feel at ease
- Bartending and cooking
- Talking and laughing
- I'm a farmboy, so basically everything associated with being a farmboy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow, cool name. You're tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time series, Master and Commander series, Kurt Vonnegut, Atwood, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Waiting for Godot

Movies: Gladiator, V for Vendetta, Fifth Element, Man on Fire, Knight's Tale ... pretty much anything with Heath Ledger... Tarantino is also on there.

Shows: Archer, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Hell on Wheels, Weeds, Community, Dexter

Food: Everything. Meat with a side of meat, usually... with mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My bed
2) Friends
3) A good book
4) Hugs
5) Humor
6) Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Attempting to understand people, myself, or the universe.... and weird meaningless things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work and play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have no shame. So just please ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself funny and a good conversationalist.

And if you're open to new ideas.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!