Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmcjansen

23 M Fort Loudon, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Eric. I'm very adventurous, which is a must in the people I hang out with. If you're not very adventurous, we probably won't get along very much. I feel that if you aren't trying new things, enjoying something you love, or discovering something new, you're wasting your time. Oh yes, I love hiking... and drinking (socially of course). As you read this description of me keep in mind it changes rapidly, so if you want to get to know me, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Penn State senior majoring in Psychology. I'm in the honors college, a research lab, and co-founded my own organization which takes up most of my time. I'm looking to join military medicine and focus on psychiatry. (NO DEBT HERE I COME)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend. People say I'm always happy and nice, especially to people I'm interested in. People say I'm really fun on dates as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer books with real world implications, such as A Brief History of Time, Blink, How we Decide, and Paradox. I love the movies Shutter Island and Stepbrothers. Really into Chevelle, 30STM, and the new music Linkin Park has been making. Country music has always been sort of a turn-off for me, but I'm trying to change that. I enjoy most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Objective thinking
2. Caffeine
3. Music
4. Ibuprofen
5. Adventure
6. More adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life of course. Whatever I'm studying in class as well as any plans I have with friends. Thinking about my future keeps me motivated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at the bar or just hanging out. At home playing Xbox (love portal but haven't played the second one). Maybe studying too, but not so much anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tricky person to figure out... and rather nerdy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl that has enough guts to message a guy on a dating website.

You're single and want to meet at some point.