Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmigu

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single, independent man living alone in the sea of people that is this city. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, complimentary personality and sexual compatibility to spend part of my existence on his planet with. Ideally, I want someone who I can learn from, someone to make me a better person, someone I can return that favour to.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I am a software engineer, currently working in social media. When I say "by day", I don't mean 9 to 5. I'm not a very big fan of mornings, and I find it quite inhumane that people are forced to be productive, let alone awake at 9 o'clock in the morning. I'm grateful to have found a place that allows me to work flexible hours
I’m really good at
Problem solving
Things with numbers
Playing devils advocate
Looking at the bright side of life
Being patient
People watching
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My rapier like wit?
My dashing good looks?
My exceptional intellect?

Probably my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the last fictional book I read was Zombies and Shit. It's like a cross between Return of the living dead and Battle Royale. I can't say I really read a lot of books as I get most of my fiction from video; I prefer reading news and technical documentation.

TV
Peep show, Red Dwarf, Homeland, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Archer, Game of Thrones, outdoor/survival shows, NHL, NFL, CFL.

Movies
I prefer movies that I can laugh at though I also do enjoy scifi, a good documentary or drama. I love cheesy monster movies and Tokyo shock cinema.

Music
Black Sabbath, Allman Brothers, Yes, The Doors, CCR, Clutch, Slayer, Korpiklaani, Tyr, Turisas, Blood Sweat and Tears, The Animals, Sleepytime Gorilla Museum

Food
I love food. In fact, if the question below asked for seven things i could never do without, that would be food!
I've been eating a lot healthier as of late, choosing to cook for myself more often. I'm definitely looking for someone to experiment in the kitchen with.
Foods that I would really like to try include Balut and Bhang.
The six things I could never do without
Something new to try

The outdoors
somewhere calm where I can go to escape the city, especially if it gives me a chance to break out the camera. I love camping and cottaging, but often settle for one of the cities fine parks

Physical exercise
something enjoyable to keep my body active whether its ball hockey, skiing, hiking, rollerblading or yoga etc.

The Internet
without it I would need to find a new way to pay my bills

Something to take the edge off
A strong drink, whether it be a dirty martini, a tasty ale or an espresso.

A creative outlet
like photography or singing (at the karaoke level)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling. Just got back from India, next stop Mexico!
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately my fridays have been spent playing poker with friends. They can also include such exciting events as going out for drinks, going to see a band or even just relaxing at home with a movie or video game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd actually like to meet up. Let's grab a coffee/drink/bite to eat, go for a walk and get to know each other