Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmrd

37 Novato, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Elevator ride summary...
I went to Berklee College of Music in Boston.
Composing music, transcribing music and playing guitar (27 years) are all things I enjoy doing.
I have been working on a few entrepreneurial ventures that have been taking up my time and I am looking forward to seeing those to fruition.

for your various stalking needs
https://www.facebook.com/maxdible
http://www.youtube.com/maxdible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently chopped off 14 inches of hair for locks of love for kids who lose their hair because of radiation treatment.
I work for a record company in Marin, I teach guitar privately, I enjoy playing my geetar.
Over the years I have developed a strange enjoyment for recreationally transcribing music. I could say it is like a type of meditation.
I read and read and read and audiobook and read.
I enjoy going to the gym, hiking and driving around.
I used to regularly volunteer at a rehab facility before I moved to NorCal. Time to find a new place to volunteer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, learning, communication, a lot of music related things, playing guitar, singing in the car, surviving, having a level head under stress and reframing to find something positive in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Self confidence, tall, skilled at conflict resolution.
If I have caffeine I tend to get "a little" chatty.
Not taking myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books?
other then many text books of various ilk
lately I have been reading
Tony Robbins
Timothy Ferriss
Napoleon Hill
Robert Greene
Ken Wilber
Jerry Allan Johnson
I will probably ask you what books you are reading :-)

Movies
Scifi movies
Arnold movies
Kung Fu movies
no real favorites other then maybe StarWars and Back to the Future...maybe just because I have seen them many times.

Shows...TV or broadway?
AveQ
anything Circ de Soleil
Le Reve is awesome too

Music...too many to list but lately
Van Halen
AC/DC
John Mayer
Yngwie Malmsteen
Jimi Hendrix

Food
anything clean really
although my guilty pleasures are
Smoothies
Pizza
Mex
Chinese
Thai
Starbucks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Certainty...because too much variety makes life too chaotic
2. Variety...because too much certainty gets boring
3. Significance...because who wants to be just another number
4. Connection...because who wants to be alone in the world
5. Growth...because there is always that next level that needs to be reached.
6. Contribution...because there will always be someone you can help reach that next level.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I can cure cancer...no, seriously...fuck cancer.
Why do I keep shopping at Whole Foods?
Why do I enjoy overpriced coffee?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
Probably at the gym and eating mex food...and possibly redoing this dating profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play World of Warcraft...but I will make sure no one sees me playing.
Shhhhhhh it's super embarrassing.
That and I like JPop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me, I love talking to new people. At least say hello

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!