Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmusicman247

22 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say that hasn't already been read on this thing? I'm here for the obvious reason of wanting to find someone I can relate to. You don't have to be exactly like me because whats the fun in being around your twin? Its more than just hobbies and interest when you try to connect with someone on a deeper level and its ironic im saying that while looking for that girl on the internet but stranger things have been done.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school for electrical power technology to eventually get a job with FPL

also trying to learn spanish. failing miserably though
I’m really good at
speaking english. in fact my english is so good that people who don't even speak english know I'm speaking english. just let that sink in

playing the piano. i've been playing ever since i was 7 and i love it. I do wish i could play the guitar though
The first things people usually notice about me
my amazing blue eyes and my long flowing hair. what else would they notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunately I don't read as much as I would like. Favorite book is a book I read back in high school Mary Shelley's Frankenstein.
I have read the Harry Potter books, a few Chronicles of Narnia books, and ONE hunger games book.

Movies: Inception, The Dark Knight, Back to the Future Trilogy, The Prestige and so much more.

Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Parks And Rec, Storage Wars, Seinfeld. I've recently started watch Luther on Netflix and THAT'S pretty awesome as well. If you know of anymore awesome shows, feel free to recommend them.

I have recently started watching Doctor Who and I am enjoying it a great deal. Netflix, people, netflix.

It should be noted that I do watch anime. And I watch a lot of it.
The six things I could never do without
-my PS3/PS4
-computers
-my car
-family
-my phone
-my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
commercial ideas. seriously, i should be a millionaire by now.
On a typical Friday night I am
running a marathon while giving food to the poor while simultaneously adopting every puppy in the tri-county area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not know how to ride a bike. Yes, yes, laugh it up. But one day I will learn

also, if you strike me down, I shall become more powerful than you can possibly imagine
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want someone who you can have a whole lot of fun with. And you're into corny jokes. And you like the Miami dolphins or Heat.

oh and I am into interracial relationships so don't be shy