Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrmustardssister

29 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jenna and I try to be clever, morally mindful, smart, funny, a good musician and interesting. And on occasion I succeed. In between those moments, I'm a decent human who loves her dogs, and is just trying to get through life's craziness. I am passionate. I've got some tattoos and rock some big girl curves, if that's a problem, I don't hate ya for it, but--trot along. I identify as a queer. If you have a question about what that means, feel free to ask!

If all you're interested in is poon, save us both some data, and let me know in your very first message.

If you're a man, I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a coffee slinger, moving up to top slinger as far as a career.

By night and by happiness, I am a singer in an unnamed band. Craftier and probably more creative than most, but it would be a stretch to call myself an artist.

I seem to make a habit out of starting over. But I think it just keeps me fresh.
I’m really good at
Singing, making people feel positive, listening, laughing obnoxiously.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll probably hear me before you see me. Sorry about that. You'll like me eventually ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a lot of folk music, and mostly play folk music. I love music, but the nicest way to describe my music taste is picky.

Favorite books of all time are LOTR.

Favorite all time food is Mexican.

If it's HBO, Showtime, Netflix or AMC it is probably awesome. Like everyone else I love The Walking Dead , Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad. Other faves include Dexter, Homeland. All time top are Arrested Developement and The Golden Girls.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a human herd, my pooches, a job and q-tips--by brand, generic q-tips are a joke (this is probably number one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-awareness, morality, atheism, politics, music, existentialism, infinity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jamming with friends, or recording a new episode on my podcast! If you're a podcast listener, you should totally check us out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You just feel like I might be worth knowing on some level.

If these profiles make you just as uncomfortable as me.

If you smile more than not.

If you're kind of funny, kind of cute and have some morals, I would like to know you.