Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrnemo2u

36 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alvaleon_Photography IG

36 year old Freelance Photographer. I live in Miami. I work, enjoy cardio and love photography. I work for a Veterinary Pharmaceutical in Sales. I love my job. I enjoy working out. I'm usually at key biscayne jogging or on weekends I go out and explore Miami with my camera. I enjoy photography so I always have my camera with me. I like the beach, movies, cardio, Starbucks or relaxing night at home. I'm family oriented so I'm always with FAM just doing things or hanging with my brother and friends. Looking for someone down to earth that is just trying to find someone she can get to know. Funny, active and just down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a growing company and building a better life for myself. I work and stay active to keep healthy. I also enjoy photography so I'm always driving around taking pictures trying to better my craft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and taking pictures. I dislike seeing anyone down and even if I haven't experienced what they go through I somehow find a way to make a negative into a positive. I'm very dedicated and my weight loss showed me that ANYTHING is possible with the right state of mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I'm a down to earth guy even tho I look like I'm mad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cardio
IPhone
iPhone
iPhone ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow and b positive. I also spend time getting healthier and helping people around me to think positive and b healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually getting take out and making it a relaxing blockbuster night or go out with my brother and his friends. I'm chill so I don't need all night parties to enjoy life. I just need the right people around me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im man enough to say I am a gentleman. Not a push over and I'm ready to meet a girl who I make my one and only and her do the same
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You keep it real. So if u like your men tall 6'4 and husky lets talk. Also, U are down to earth and good head on ur shoulders