Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrnicegentlemen

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LOVE: Sports, Music, Food, Cooking, Real Talks, TV, Working Out, Life, Friends & Family, Laughing, Making people smile, caring for someone, spending time with people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly I want to believe that this website is legit so don't feel shy to message me or hit me up first, cause I LOVE to talk to new friends. Love gettin to know someone and their life/past. At first I like to be friends and then if the chemistry is right then we can move into something more than friends. Whatever happens, happens. Never settling for less and always striving for the best.

Ive been playing the piano for over 14 years, I've been cooking for my entire life, and I love working out and playing sports. I'm easily motivated by my past and anything that I've ever achieved, has came because of my ambition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making connections, having fun, having real talks, managing my time and money and in general knowing who I am :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm tall
- I'm mature for my age
- I have this certain smile or smirk, or whatever my friends keep telling me... -___-
- I'm friendly and very easy-going to talk to
- Genuinely a nice person
- Easy to open up to
- I have a lot of facial hair for an asian
- I look filipino... even though I'm not ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me! Too much to list! But just know this, I love food, and if we happen to connect, I might cook for you :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my phone
- my music
- TV
- Money
- Family & Friends
- AND OF COURSE FOOD =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything in life and about the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either go out with friends, or I don't mind just sticking at home just relaxing after a long week of 45+ hrs of work... though I'm busy, I like taking that time our of my schedule to spend it with someone thats really worth it :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never touched weed or a cigarettes in my life.. and I don't ever plan to smoke anytime soon, and you girls shouldn't either!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you wanna meet in person in getting to know me, because I feel like that's the best way of getting to know someone!
- if you think I'm attractive because lets face it, looks are the first thing we look at in a picture.. and after the personality is crucial, so if your attractive and you think I'm attractive, then we should talk a little so we can get to know each other, and from there... let's see what we can do after!
- don't be shy? Who knows what can happen 😁