Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrnicguy8181

29 M Mountain Home, AR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i love to have fun outside or inside. im game for literaly anything. im a city boy who loves the country. i am ok with looking stupid while trying new things. im not afraid to take responsebility or admit for wrong doings. im a human heater who never gets cold. i get along with everyone and can hold a conversation in every setting. i was raised old school military and the respect i show reflects that. i have a masters degree in smartass with a minor in sarcasm. i think its adorable when women blush. i happen to have kids which come first but if they are taken care of and im kid free im lookin to chill and have a good time or make a good time where ever i may find myself. everything aside i can be serious if the situation calls. anything else your wanting to know send me a message ill answer you

P.S im honest to a fault and do not believe in sugar coating. that being said i am not looking for sex i am looking for someone who can hold a conversation, and someone who has a good sense of humor. my heritage seems to come up in a lot of conversations im 1/2 irish 1/4 japenese and 1/4 hispanic.
What I’m doing with my life
college, career, better future for my kids
I’m really good at
being a smartass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:red dragon. movies: man from nowhere. shows: non that i can think of. music: i like all music no matter the genre. food: no sure havent had it all yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the stupidity of the young, the arrogance of the old, and where it is that i stand.
On a typical Friday night I am
i like to have a good time so if im kid free and have no responsibility then it's skies the limit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ill admit to anything really you want to know just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your laid back, like to chill, or have any questions.