Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrnick82

32 M Antelope, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Nick.A little about me. I'm turning 31 this year and have lived alone in my house for the last 3 years. In the past I have really focused in my career hoping my personal life would eventually come around but I could not ever find that one girl I wanted to keep around. So here is a quick description of what I would like to find. Someone who is funny/sassy, has a life and hobbies, a job or going to school, someone 100% single like myself wants a relationship to grow into something more. Kids are ok but keep in mind i would like at least 1 of my own. Little to no baggage would be nice but everyone has some. I'm not shallow but you must take care of yourself. I consider myself to be fairly attractive and would like the same in a partner. Oh and no crazy ex's.
I'm a happy guy and have worked hard my entire life and earned everything I own. I have a house, steady and secure job and I love to have a good time. i have a lot of friends and am very close with my family. I work a lot so on the weekends I like to get out a do something like boating, riding quads, shooting range, casino, Rivercats game, really anything fun. I am a huge 49ers fan an will be at a few games this year, want to join? I am a social drinker, rarely get smashed drunk and I'm a happy drunk so if I do get a little tipsy I'm gonna make you laugh not beat you up. I have a dog named Echo to which I have 100% custody and he goes to work with me everyday. He's like my adopted child except I dont have to wipe his butt. I do an annual Sand Mountain trip usually around September when it cools off and my friends and I usually do a few weekend camping trips every year. I love my life, just want more. I am not shy but forgive me if I do not message you. I can spend 55 hours a day sending out messages but have better things to do. So give me some some of sign or message or something to let me know your interested then we can go from there. I am not looking for a hookup, that life is over. I want something more permanent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, have tons of hobbies and plan on retiring young to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome! That does count. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and would have to completely agree :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, usually 6' or 6'2 depending on which convenience store I'm leaving. I have a deep voice and I am clean cut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off Redbox is amazing. Favorite movies, Super Troopers, Austin Powers , Anchorman. Boondock Saints, MIB trilogy, dodgeball, Ironman, Transformers, almost anything with explosions. I'm a country music fan and go to concerts whenever possible. I love Pandora, it gets me through my workday. My favorite stations are Rise Against and Justin Moore. I don't really watch a lot of TV but I'm a big fan Big Band Theory, How its made show and Modern Marvels. I dont do the reality show thing or American idiot. I eat almost anything at least once, just had sushi for the first time a few months ago and am hooked. Mostly I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy but I have a garden and grow veggies so I cook with those too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My crazy family
Echo my pup
My new truck
Vacations
Some sort of internet access
Absolutely Zero Monsters. 1 a day keeps the doc away right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What could I do better and why the hell am I still single?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
BBQ with friends, at my folks or with the family, maybe even heading out for a weekend getaway. Usually something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an emotional introvert. I keep things bottled inside where I can control them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are 100% single and want to give this crazy thing a try. I'm game are you?