Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and bred Philadelphian who greatly appreciates doing anything that breaks me out of that shell. I've got nothing but love for my city but I'm proud to have avoided developing into the kind of guy who thinks walking around in socks and sandals is appropriate. I come from a family that admires academia. Sports are all well and good but I've never once sought to watch ESPN.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in retail for eight years and am actively looking to escape.

Finally worked up the balls and so I've started doing stand-up comedy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Why doesn't he dress better?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have never been much of a reader. Spent too much time playing video games as a child, sorry. I have read Harry Potter...does that count?

I like a good bit of classic rock, hip-hop, some current pop songs here and there, and I have a strong appreciation for my 90s alt-rock nostalgia so in other words I'm another white person. All time favorites are: Bowie, Talking Heads, Wu Tang, Warren Zevon. I honestly didn't pay attention to music until I was about 20.

Rick and Morty, Last Man on Earth, Fargo, Brooklyn 99, Parks and Rec, SNL, South Park, Key and Peele, American Horror Story, Bob's Burgers, Once Upon a Time (I only have one other male friend that watches this so that means I'm sensitive but not too sensitive and that makes me more interesting).

My favorite movie is Clockwork Orange. The rest, in no particular order, are: American Psycho, Twister, Sin City, many a Marvel movie, Sleepy Hollow, Kill Bill. Also just about anything horror.

The best foods are pork burritos, pancakes, wings, and breakfast meats. (pork roll—>bacon—>scrapple—>sausage)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican food
Breakfast food
My sense of humor
That's about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently, reluctantly, politics. Joke material. Whatever it is with which my phone is distracting me at any moment...this, for example.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a solid mix of indoors and outdoors. I can get down with television and bars equally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hate The Big Bang Theory. (the show)

So I just caught a glimpse of my own personality traits as determined by this site:

"Greedy" (absolutely false, character witnesses can corroborate)
"Thrifty" (true, I appreciate the conservation of materials)
"Sex-driven" (false, I'd wager I'm less so than the common man)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'll make an effort to improve my wardrobe.