Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm not actively dating or sending out any messages right now since I'm building a house and don't have the time to devote to dating or meeting people. I will also be moving North West of the Detroit area next year, so if you are from that region, feel free to contact me.

Blue eyes, non-smoker, no tattoos, no piercings, drug free, alcohol free, child free, allergy free, and I’m not religious. I work on an engineering program in the Detroit area and have been commuting. The main thing that you need to know about me is that I’m an introvert, and I don’t do small talk very well. You will have to be able to put up with me being quiet sometimes (often). If you do get me talking about something that I'm interested in, I may not shut up though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work on an engineering program. I've worked on several other things over the last couple years including an automotive program in San Francisco, an engineering group that is currently developing a product for use in the oil/natural gas industry, home renovation, fixing cars, and working as an engineer at an assembly plant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at figuring things out. I can build/fabricate about anything. I have the ability to do many things like working on cars, doing mechanical work, wood working, plumbing, electrical and so on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People occasionally tell me that I look like John Lennon in his bearded days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch many new movies. My favorite movies are Star Wars, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Captain Ron, Paint Your Wagon, Ramona and Beezus, and the Matrix. I actually made a 12 minute film for a class and have been interested in the filming process ever since, but haven't had the inspiration to make another since then.

I like quite a bit of music. 80's metal was cool and power ballads were the best. I like some hardcore metal but I have a soft spot for pop rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science stuff, how to get stuff done, other stuff, stuff. Did I say stuff already?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home goofing off. I never got into the drinking/bar/club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say, that I know two facts about ducks, and both of them are wrong, and that I appear on high value stamps in Sweden...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd be more than happy to hear from you if you're just a kind person that liked what I had to say here.