Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fugazi23

44 Petaluma, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Seattle and since most of my family is there, I've always considered it "home". I lived in San Francisco from 95-2000 and am extremely glad to be back in the Bay Area. Since I moved back for a job I spend a fair amount of my time working. When off, I'm either hanging with friends or figuring out creative ways to stay active. If you like to go hiking and want a partner, I'm your man. My job requires that I spend far to much time in my ass. Oh and I try to fit in at least one decent camping trip a year.

I started playing guitar when I was pretty young so music has been a pretty big part of my life. Speaking of which, if you like seeing live music definitely say Hi. I love seeing bands but it's always a hundred times better with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here for am amazing job opportunity..!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I should probably start with music. I've been playing and writing since I was a kid and can't imaging my life without that influence.

I love cooking but usually when it's for someone else. Oh and I have to admit that I eat pretty healthy.

I'm good at working on and riding motorcycles, however when living in Seattle I'd always end up selling them when winter starts. These days I drive an awesome old Ford Falcon Convertible which is actually more fun than a bike. If only it could split lanes..

Let's see.... I'm pretty good at staying busy. I love hiking, camping and anything else that gets me out of the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if this would be the first thing that people notice, but a common observation is that I look younger than I am. I'm chalking this up to the fact that I don't smoke cigarettes though. At my last HS reunion everyone who was still a smoker looked way older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Amélie
The Graduate
Blade Runner
The Departed
The Shining
Fargo
Memento
Everything by Stanley Kubrick

Radiohead
The Shins
Ray Lamontagne
Elliott Smith
The Velvet Underground
The Head and the Heart
Fugazi
Neutral Milk Hotel

To name just a few....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Laughter
Creative energy
Water (oceans, lakes, rivers etc)
My Passport
The constant and ever expanding growth of my intellect and purpose on the planet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Returning to Europe. Nothing puts American life into better perspective than a few months in another country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging at home. I don't watch much tv these days, opting instead for Netflix or music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote a song with my uncle when I was 10 called "Feet-Feeties Rock".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're at all interested, definitely say Hi. I rarely initiate first contact on this site. At the same time, I try to always write back! :)