Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mropportunity21

23 M Hampton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
first off my name is Aaron, hit me up on KIK OR INSTAGRAM : ronthed0n . i like a whole variety of music and its my favorite thing. I play a few instruments and played multiple venues in the 757. I like to have fun and i have a good sense of humor, and i love to laugh. so basically im awesome...i like random things, doesnt matter, just random, i say things or do things just to gauge someones reaction, the concept of spontaneity is super interesting to me idk..
im really interested in british culture, tv, movies, music etc
i love breakfast foods, i used to be a cook at ihop, maybe thats where it came from...
i used to be in the honda game, but got out of that for a jeep.
i enjoy working on cars, and being social.
im charismatic, compassionate, and a wealth of useless knowledge.
i like to keep it honest and up front, despite whether people can handle the truth or not
i want to do this
http://youtu.be/ZeZicbHE1L8
ive always been a bit mature for my age, and its always led me to be more attracted to older women, though most older women simply aren't interested in a younger man
i think of myself as an intelligent, compassionate, honest, loyal, occasionally sporadic, music lover, who loves to smile and laugh
some refer to me as optimistic or pessimistic depending on the situation, im more of a realist, ive been single by choice for around 2 years, just did my thing for a while and got caught up in the party lifestyle, which i quickly realized isnt something worth striving for
ideally i'd really like to settle down with a wonderful woman in a home on the english countryside and record music
and im always looking for more people to jam with or just kick it acoustic style :)
i prefer to text , its much easier and more efficient than exchanging messages back and forth on here for 3 days because we are never on at the same time
i love to learn so please if your intelligent and fun send me a message im all about learning whatever you have to offer:)
What I’m doing with my life
Back working at the company i worked for, for years. Handicap mobility solutions, though, recently been working in the office and learning the business side of everything, Probably making a career out of it, and going to be the general manager, if all works out
I’m really good at
making music, cooking, working hard, being up front and open
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my eyes and my sense of humor and my lip piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i used to be a huge reader, i like authors like David Eddings and Stephen king. I love comedies and movies where the cinematography is visually stimulating, i like the office and shows with that type of humor, As far as music goes, its the only language understood by everyone, and im always open to new suggestions as well as talking about the albums and bands im listening to currently. (Circa survive, land of talk, st. vincent, emery, we came as romans, dance gavin dance, Atmosphere, EDM, hip hop, Ewan Dobson, loads more)
shout out to MsChelseaDagger with being down with heavy heavy low low...she bossed up pretty hard

its always funny on the back side of love, but i wont let it break my self esteem
The six things I could never do without
Music, family, a vehicle, tea, some others that i probably cant think of right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
institutions are established and invested , pause to ask are they tried and tested? no; just force fed and digested, i think its about time we damn contested..
On a typical Friday night I am
playing guitar, or bass as of late infact usually if im not at work im jamming and drinking beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like to eat girls out...alot its kind of a thing with me, lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you felt we had similar interests and your interested, or you just wanna talk, about anything