Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrp8

28 M Fair Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I've lived in NorCal all of my life. Even though it's far from perfect, and though there are times I'd like to see other places, the beauty of this state never ceases to amaze me. As for myself, I think I'm a fairly down to earth, nice guy. I can be quiet at times, but I warm up quickly and I definitely think I'm fun to hang around. I've been called an old soul, and I have a very diverse mostly older group of friends that I love to hang out with. I'm really big into photography, cityscapes and landscapes mostly, and I'd like to make some sort of living off of it at some point. I love travelling, taking mini day trips and like to hike on occasion, whenever I have someone to go with. I like to eat healthy when I can during the week and then kinda splurge on the weekends. When I'm at home I'm either watching movies, Netflix, listening to music or spending way too much time on facebook. I can be very sarcastic or not sarcastic (this entirely depends how well I know you). I'm a little stubborn at times, but I'm still easy to get along with. I do have lots of goals, but I'll admit I'm slow to work on them. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, and unfortunately that's not always a good thing. I consider myself very trustworthy and loyal. I'm a no nonsense, no drama kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in manufacturing, trying to branch out into photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around town. I never get lost!...ok almost never. I'm a geography major so it makes sense.

Planning trips. I am meticulous to the point of exhaustion when it's somewhere I really want to go, like say San Francisco or New York.

Taking pictures

Listening to other people

One on one conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fairly quiet at first. And depending on when they see me, they might notice my red facial hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All my reading is mostly news online.

Shows: The Blacklist, 24, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, Late Night, South Park, Seinfeld re-runs

Favorite movies: Comedies are #1, Sci-Fi, Adventure, Drama, Action, Historical movies, basically anything but horror

Favorite music is probably dance or trance, but I like pop, r&b, smooth jazz, pretty much anything except really hard rock or hard rap.

Favorite food: Definitely pizza (any italian for that matter), mexican, chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
my car
camera
music
comedy
weekend trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trips to take, music, money, girls, things that I've heard that are funny
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home especially since I work Saturdays. When I'm not travevlling I can definitely be a homebody for long stretches.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm basically here cause I don't really do bars or clubs, mostly cause I don't know too many cool people my age to go with. Plus they're just not my scene.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or get to know me better.
You like photography. Could always use more photo friends.
You are not loud, obnoxious or talk too much.
You are not a drama queen