Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hamden, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:32pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Space camp
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work too much and have little free time. I'm fairly laid back and typically joking or being goofy especially when I'm drinking apparently I'm much more fun. When I get out its usually with friends at the bar or going to shows I've been trying to get to at least one a month.
I think that satisfies the minimum requirement for this section if you want to know anything else feel free to ask.

I am funny, smart, and something
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot while trying to have some sort of social life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things
making people laugh
and something more I'm sure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea Its not as if i ask anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly metal/hardcore too many bands to list. My favorites happen to be whoever I'm listening to most at the time so right now it's volbeat,in this moment,iwrestledabearonce and gwar.

I don't have cable so I watch everything when it's on DVD or I download individual episodes if its a show I really like. Favorites at the moment are breaking bad, sons of anarchy and the walking dead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking in general usually nothing of substance but the gears are always turning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm working for 10hrs so it's just another day. I get out and socialize whenever I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested right? why else would you message me