Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrpillowfoot

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in LA/Hollywood and I love it here! There's such a ridiculous amount of great places to eat and things to do in LA that it confuzzles me how some people find this wonderful stew of awesomeness boring. I'm also a vary active person. Surfing is my passion and I love hiking, rock climbing, camping and any water sport really. I consider myself open minded and adventurous; along with having a thirst that can only be quenched by wisdom and knowledge, that's why I love philosophy. It's amazing how something you thought to be true can be instantly turned upside down. I try to follow this quote I found years back that says, "The world should be a better place because a man has lived", and I'm very principled when it comes to my word, morals and ethics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to CSU Northridge for a BS in Finance and trying to become a Certified Financial Planner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, dancing and directions. Lead me anywhere and I will be able to find my way back. I know what you're thinking, I'm sorta magical. No pictures please.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I duno... I'm tall, handsome and charming? At least that's how I'd like to think of myself. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE spicy food! My three favorite types of food are Thai, Indian and Mexican. But Pizza is by far my favorite food in the world, and a chocolate chip cookie is my favorite desert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Ted Talks
2: Cards Against Humanity
3: Pizza
4: Chocolate Chip Cookies
5: Surfing
6: Eggnog (Which ever cruel bastard decided that it was a good idea to only sell it during the holidays can rot in hell)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Justin Bieber is famous and why I had to be allergic to avocado.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar, show, party or just hanging out with friends. Almost always out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open. Ask me anything and I'll most likely tell you. Oh yeah, and bring on those girly drinks, the fruitier the better!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going out on adventures around LA, trying new food or have a love for (or would love to try) surfing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!