Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrplanb1

41 M Ocoee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I decided to revamp this profile because a lot has changed since I first put it together. I love to laugh and find humor in most anything. I'm very sarcastic and, though I dish it out, I promise I can take it too.

I spent all of 2013 single and learning about myself. I may not be perfect but I know who and what I am and am way more in touch with what I want. I'm a huge believer in Karma and I treat people accordingly and have been described as extremely passionate. About work, relationships, friendships and everything else in my life.

I'm a student again. I have chosen to go back to school to get my bachelors degree in legal studies. I'm not doing it for any reason other than my own personal feeling of accomplishment.

I bar tend for fun. I blow fire and other strange things behind the bar. It is honestly more of a hobby.... BUT... I just started working at Dick's Last Resort in LBV... The place is hilarious. Service with sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Converting oxygen to carbon dioxide. It's a 24 hour job.
I’m really good at
Making other people ridiculous amounts of money. I love to cook, I love to manage people and I love to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say my smile. I'm not sure... I prefer to believe its my raw animal magnetism. It's probably the smile thing though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian food is my life. I used to own an Italian restaurant.
I enjoy laughing. Comedies are a crucial part of my existence. If it's legitimately funny (classy or crude) I will love it.

My favorite movie ever is Pulp Fiction. It's dark and hilarious! As for tv... Two and a half men and Family Guy.

Honestly, I read every day, but things no one will care about. I read SEC filings and corporate documents because I love to invest in small cap stocks.

I love ROCK, to me rock is real. Passion is everything!
The six things I could never do without
MY self worth
My iPhone
My animals. 2 dogs, 1 cat named PITA (Pain In The A..)
My sense of humor
Dreams
My belief in Happily Ever After...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what I want to be if I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I actually sent you a message, I will be kinda sad if you don't respond. I don't send many at all. (so I guess I am admitting I am sappy)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.