Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrpolkst

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your average 20 something in San Francisco, AKA I work for an awesome tech company and party what might be considered an excessive amount anywhere but SF. I moved here from Seattle three years ago now (seems crazy to write that) and have loved everything about it so far. I was born in Boston and went to school there. I like sports, exploring the city, hanging out with friends and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to play hard. On the weekends I try to explore the city and enjoy as many new experiences as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and watching sports. Maybe not in that order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How funny I am, and probably that I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Apollo 13, The Godfather (I know, how original), Old School, Goodfellas, Animal House

TV Shows: Mad Men, True Blood, The Daily Show, 30 Rock, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother, The Office (seasons 1 and 2 only), Lots and lots of sports

Music: Mostly anything except Country

Food: I eat most things and love exploring all the restaurants SF has to offer. I have a soft spot for sushi and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My family
3. My iPhone
4. My dog (my parent's dog bug still)
5. My bed
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome this city is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at either a house party or bars on Polk or North Beach or occasionally the Mission
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was borderline OCD as a child, ask me about it :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out with a cool, fun guy...