Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrpresident-

22 M Kraków, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's quite good that I joined this site. It poses some important questions to me.
WHO the fuck am I ?????
;)

Now, let's do the serious talking. I define myself as an introvert who creates positive energy being around other people. A bit of a philosopher, yet knowing what "spontaneous" means too. Always searching for new things in life. Very demanding, but also very empathic person. I have a unique sense of humor, and well-thought opinions about the world, but I try never to make any final judgments about any person.
What I’m doing with my life
* creating things around me and making other people happy
* striving to make myself better every time
* trying to have fun every moment
* finding out how does the world work
* searching for ways in life to bring more happiness
* giving the best of me to people I love

http://31.media.tumblr.com/9293b8ec6029ecca840a5ea91aeca815/tumblr_mtweqahnXF1sjlldmo1_250.gif

And, currently studying.
What I'm not doing with my life is not drinking and partying every night!
I’m really good at
Creating long-term relationships. With this I mean both love and friendship. That's the most important thing in life!!!!!! And, I'm also good at laughing at people's shortcomings (and my own ones).

I'd love to be good at playing guitar (I've got only a slight impression of it, would love to continue!) and dancing (tried for some time, it's really fun, looking forward to continue). Recently started training Japanese ju-jitsu as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies & shows: Leon, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Vanilla Sky, Reservoir Dogs (Tarantino rocks), Goodfellas, Blade Runner, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, South Park

Music: Sigur Rós, Ladytron, Gotan Project, Bjork, Skalpel, Amy Winehouse, Daft Punk (Interstella <3 <3 <3), middle and far east music.
(I barely know any French words, but I love to sing together with Edith Piaf.)

Books: "In Asia" Terzani, "The Art of War", documentary books. I must admit I'm not too much into reading, maybe you can recommend something I'll enjoy?
The six things I could never do without
* my best friend!
* some energy taken from or given to the environment
* some information from the outer world
* a good laugh
* the unicorn's horn
* ???????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the people around, trying to guess their nature. That's in some way the essence of life.

I don't go with the flow randomly, and I like to think about the future. About my future girlfriend/wife. And family. And, about the fun things-what places to visit (India, Japan, NY, ... I must definitely visit them), what things to do-so many possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably running out in the park, spending time with friends, doing sports, or watching a good movie. At this time of week I often have too much energy inside, so I fool around at the dorm and talk to every random person I meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a thoughtful, committed and happy person! Feel free to message me then :)