Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Laren, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Special Diet
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Freelancer. Poor penguin lover.

I'm of the INFP personality type. Look it up some time.

Most private thing i'm willing to admit
first thing i do is check your spoken languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fiddle with computer terminals for a living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my skills are mostly obscure and not particularly useful, but i *am* good at those
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thee-body problem, The Dark Forest, The Martian
Movies: The Intouchables
Anime: Haruhi Suzumiya, Futurama
Music: Röyksopp, C64 tunes, Boy sets Fire
TV: the Blacklist, Mr Robot, Formula 1
okay i stop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, stories, time alone, holidays, adventures

Oh yeah.... and cats..... :-/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonders of nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staring at a tcpdump stream on my monitor, looking for that special packet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I didn't scare you away by now