Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrpu22y

38 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ignore my screenname.Bad joke i iknow. Things are going well for me.Living in p-town VA working and going to school.Not exactly the most interesting story but success takes dedication.Every responsible adult knows the daily grind can be grueling.I am very intuitive so people feel comfortable telling me things that are none of my business.I should be paid as a therapist.I work with many younger women so i am looking for a lady.Single moms need apply.If you read this far then goodluck to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning stuff about things.Accomplishing goals at a snails pace without the slimy trail.Not hanging out with losers.Learning to be a better man daily.Mundane tasks such as full time and part time jobs constantly.Passively searching for the connection that just feels right.
I’m really good at
Laying on the beach.I suck at being rich.Damn it!lol.Raunchy comedic outbursts that make everyone laugh.Being open minded.Back rubs.Staying calm when life drops a hurricane of b.s. on your face.Avoiding drama lovers.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i look like the 1 guy they know.That i am not like that guy they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book this year is sh*t my dad says by j halpern.That one movie...That show on sundays and mondays,umm football.The kind of food people eat.That food...Family guy and always sunny in philly.The walking dead.Old school hiphop,jazz.rock n reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Love.Failure.Family.Glory.Music.The ability to see heaven on earth now!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i waited so long to go to college.Who to include in future business plans.I have to quit smoking soon.How far i can push my body when training.Why people think they truely know a person after only a year or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or having a blast out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have walked and talked with god.Her real name cannot be translated.She is still pissed about that one time in mexico.My bad....I am attracted to women that are smarter then me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want have fun and you are not a loser.You interested in friendship 1st.You are not a gold digger.You want a man to be made of honor,integrity, and depth.