Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrr2424

23 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very adventurous person by nature. I'll try just about anything. I love to have fun and most importantly love to laugh. I can be found lounging at the pool, reading on my deck, working at the best career in the world, riding my motorcycle, or jogging the trails at my favorite park in Columbus. If any of that sounds like something you'd like to do with me, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a career firefighter. I love my work; it is challenging and stressful, but also rewarding. I believe that I would like to have a family someday, but am in no hurry to rush into something, so I'd like to make a few friends first before one of them becomes my something more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. Five minutes with me and you'll realize how passionate I am about helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my confidence, my eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything involving the military, history, or mysteries.
Favorite movies: The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremecy, and The Bourne Ultimatum.
Favorite shows: I couldn't tell you. I don't have cable right now since I'm always outside, instead of inside watching TV.
Favorite food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American, I like it all. I eat very healthy, but who doesn't like to go out on a "cheat" night?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My career
3) My truck and motorcycle
4) My ability to walk, run, jump, etc.
5) My favorite ball cap
6) The sunshine/Being outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being on a beach, the small streets of Italy, or a hole-in-the-wall bar in Germany. (I want to travel.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out of the house enjoying the company of friends. I live on my own, so I love getting out to be around people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you'll have to get beyond my profile and a few messages to find out anything like that. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident, active, and like to be adventurous. Oh, and don't mind riding on a motorcycle ;)