Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrrock

56 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well well well Where do I begin? How do I tell such an enormous story about such a little guy? I have been told that I have a very good since of humor and at times have been asked if I am a standup comedian. I love the healing properties of laughter. I love myself and I am a very good friend to me. I am very resourceful and I have a need to make things work and work the best that they can. It maybe that I get that trait from being very technical in nature. I have held the title of a technical instructor for various companies. I feel strong when I can help others. I am fair and want I to be treated fair but seldom do I complain when the two do not equal. I am not a player of any kind. This may sound funny coming from a male but my best of times is when I am close to someone I value. I do not watch, play any sport not baseball or basketball or any ball. I have an analogue as well as a digital life, I’m very computer literate and I hold an A+ as a computer technician. I have seen a need in some of my friends and I have built them a computer taught them how to use it and only for the price of seeing it help and improve their lives. I am a true agent of positivity and truth. Presently I live in California but I was born and raised in the Midwest. I have a very rich uncle who bought me a wardrobe and sent me all over the world when I was young. Japan, Australia, Germany, Korea, Fiji, and Hawaii Ok Ok I was in the army and my uncle (Sam) took care of all the travel. Through all that travel I have learned to value everyone every culture every life. I spent my time of leisure listening to music (I love music of all kinds) I have learned from various artists I learned how the hart of a women is from the words of Joni Mitchell. I have learned to see the depths of love and life through the eyes of Steve Wonder. I have learned to protect myself from those who would do me harm from Tupac. I have learned that the frequency of music matches the timing of life from Tchaikovsky. I also spend time watching a good flick at home or out at the theater. I do not drink but it is all right with me if you do (I could be you real designated driver) Lately I spend a lot of time obtaining some patents for some computer inventions that I have created, I’m learning to apply for the patents myself instead of hiring a lawyer it is quite interesting. I have been married before for 11 years but I am now divorced and have been for years. I guess I’m a little picky but I guess I should be I can’t just give my best friend (me) to just anyone. I like to talk and others views it helps me understand my own. What is your view on the world and love and life? I would love to know maybe it is close to mine maybe it is not. In either case it would be cool to share a moment with you and exchange viewpoints or maybe a lifetime. Well I better let you go I’ve bent your ear for long enough but hey thank you so much allowing me to express myself to you. If you need any further information let me know. You take care and walk with a smile on your face because happiness is the best facelift (Joni Mitchell) Peace ………….Curt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at this time seeking to become self-employed based on some computer patents that I am publishing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I have good hands. I am good at fixing things and computers. I love taking time to understand new technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing that is noticeable about me is that I am very friendly, kind and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
See The my self summary section
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other human beings, love, music, water, food, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
computers and people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This area was left intentionally blank as the user refused to share any of his most personal information (What a Chicken) we here at OK Cupid are sorry because it probably would have been some good dirt
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or if you want to take me to Starbucks and share a tall cap wet or maybe you just want to know what my most personal dirt would have been.