Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrrunner12

27 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start off by saying that my name is Adam. Just a fun guy that is looking for someone to hang out with,whether that be a friend or whatever that may lead to hopefully a relationship.I am honest and caring and would like the same, also i would like some that is fun outgoing and full of life never afraid to take some chances. I WANT A RELATIONSHIP if in fact it leads to that to everyone out there, don't want to talk on the phone or on here forever and never meet either.

Also I am a thin athletic build as I am very active in many sports and still in track as well, so if you do not like thinner guys this prob will not work.

Also not really sure about this match % a lot of the questions could go either way and I have to pick one answer lol. Also not looking to chat with someone forever, then text, and never hangout seems sort of pointless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was the manager of a sushi restaurant..... long story but not doing that anymore and pursuing a degree to better myself. Not quite sure what I want out of life yet, though I know whatever it is I want to have fun doing it. Will be getting my bachelors degree in Health Administration in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at all sports as I ran track for many years, and am quick to pick up other sports. I am really up for anything because as long as the person I am with is fun, whatever it is that we are doing also is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality is big and I try to live everyday and be as happy as I can, also been told I have some pretty eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess that I do not read that often though I guess it is like food for the brain..... Maybe I should. I watch and listen and eat almost anything as long as it is appealing to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, I may be thin but boy can I eat.
Sports, love watching and playing.
Running, seems to be the x factor in my life.
Work, to make money
Friends.
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I should be in 10 years is interesting because I am no where near where I thought I would be by the age of 26.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing that much, trying to have fun with the friends that I have whatever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK Im a open book just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you like I am a open book :)