Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrryzer

38 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Currently, I live in West Hartford, CT. While I enjoy the outdoors, I'm definitely a city boy and there are times that I miss NYC horribly.

I'm an active Dad and my kids are the center of my Universe. When all else in the world is wrong, daughter kisses make everything better!

I enjoy traveling and new experiences. At times, I'm a shameless extrovert. I'm the kind of guy who can go to another country alone and find people to talk to and hang out with. 

I love cooking. I've been doing it since I was 6 years old and find it to be a labor of love.

I'm also into Martial Arts, having studied a couple of different forms. However, I've recently been doing Bikram Yoga for a change of pace.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, my life consists of trying to turn 3 little she-demons into well mannered young ladies.

Oh... And work...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. At least thats what I've been told. God, I hope they're laughing WITH me!

I'm also a living hard drive for random knowledge and useless facts.

Cooking. I can proudly say that no one has needed medical treatment after one of my meals.

Helping people solve problems...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a Black guy with Freckles or that I tend to smile a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read waaaaaay too much to have a favorite book. At the moment, I'm reading "All the Pretty Horses","Guns, Germs & Steel" and pretty much anything on my Yahoo! News feed.

I'm also a huge movie fan. I love comedy, Sci-Fi and action.
The six things I could never do without
My girls
My family
Reading material
Music
Physical activity
Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to NOT mess up horribly while raising 3 little girls as a single dad
- My career
-sex ( hey...just being honest)
-Martial Arts
-my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for adventure or being a lame homebody! Depends on the week I've had!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was the poster boy for a Public Service campaign back when I lived in NYC.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're relatively mentally stable, have at least 1 pic on your profile and you've exhausted all other options! Lol

Also, if your profile reads like the demand list in a hostage negotiation, I'm probably not the guy for you.