Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrs5553

22 F Mechanicsburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving girl who is looking for someone to spend some time with! I can be quite shy when you first get to know me, but that will all blow over shortly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated fom Penn State Harrisburg with my bachelors in psychology and will be moving to Shippensburg shortly for my masters in school counseling. I work for Capital Area Health and Human Development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, listening and helping out wherever I can. I play the piano, but I wouldn't say I'm that good at it. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies, but I'm a sucker for horror. I will listen to mostly any kind of music and some of my favorites are, Vanessa Carlton, Norah Jones, Katie Herzig, ACDC, Avenged Sevenfold. I can't stand any kind of spicy foods so don't try to feed me it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. My bed (which includes a lot of pillows and blankets)
4. Communication :)
5. Entertainment
6. Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and how I will get there, what classes I should be taking to get to the career I'd like. What I want to do (I'm very indecisive so this takes awhile!:p)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually out with my friends, working, or spending the night in with some movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe when you get to know me you can find this out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we'd get along.