Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrs_kilt_lifter

43 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just your average red-headed nutball. Physically I am short (but hey that doesn't stop me), have long red hair and green eyes. I enjoy good food, wine, coffee and of course chocolate usually with good friends, sharing is much more fun. I try to get along with everyone. I believe in being honest, caring for my fellow man (when they deserve it) and using my brain. I like to think I can hold my end of a conversation (well no one has told that I couldn't) and listening when needed to. I practice polyamory and believe in full disclosure to your partners. What is polyamory? Here is a good definition: polyamory is the belief in and/or practice of multiple loving relationships, with the full knowledge and consent of those involved. I also practice Wicca and other forms of spirituality.

I am here to find a secondary long term romantic relationship. I love my husband with all my heart but there is still room for another special someone. I am NOT looking for casual hook ups, "friends with benefits" or to be a "dirty little secret".

I am intelligent, sensual, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a professional dog wrestler and cat herder aka veterinary technician or doggie nurse. I enjoy being a veterinary nurse, animals have much to teach us humans. I am married to my wonderful partner unseelie23. When I'm not at work I enjoy exploring my creative side. I enjoy sewing and making costumes and jewelery. I also belly dance when I get the opportunity and I am part of a troupe.
I’m really good at
being a girl and woman depending on what the situation calls for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Terry Pratchett's Discworld series, Jacqueline Carey's Kushiel series, Elfquest, Sylvia Browne, Philip Pullman

Movies- "The Red Violin", "What Dreams May Come", Francis Ford Coppola "Dracula", "Nightmare Before Christmas", "Chocolat"

Music- my interests vary widely from 80's pop and metal to Celtic to classical to world to blues. The only genres I am not into is hip hop and country. My guilty pleasures are disco and The Time.

Food- I love anything spicy especially Mexican and Indian. I also enjoy Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai and good ol' American food.

TV- Doctor Who, Mythbusters, House MD, Battlestar Galactica, CSI
The six things I could never do without
touch- I enjoy giving and receiving it.

music- I enjoy it too much

chocolate- enough said

bubble baths- we all need to unwind, this my way

my cats- they are my good friends and companions

my iPhone- that is a useful piece of technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would like to do something more creative with my life. I enjoy jewelry making and plan to start my own business in the near future doing that. Taking small steps and not quitting my day job until I have the proper foundation to take that leap.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo and will be getting a second one soon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, intelligent and comfortable with yourself. I am a strong woman (see the red head part) and you should be able to handle yourself and me with respect. Age, size and color do not matter to me. I encourage geeks to apply.
Also if you have questions about polyamory.