Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Santa Barbara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:19pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Not at all
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Santa Barbara for almost four years. I am learning the ins and outs of television production so I can work in sports television one day. I lead a simple life of self growth and independence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in television while also a student. Trying not to go two days without exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless statistics. I'm good an analyzing things. I always try to find ways to do everyday things as efficiently as possible; a side effect of being a scratch baker for 4 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, broad shouldered and fairly boisterous when engaged. I have big hands and I've been working on a pretty sweet mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always like discovering new things! I have a lot of tastes.

I read books about meditation, sound design and television production; I listen to a lot of podcasts about sports and pop culture; before school started I started Infinite Jest like a complete dumbass.

I love music and have a wide selection of tastes.

I try to have one or two TV shows that I'm keeping up with when they're airing i.e. GoT or The Knick or Silicone Valley. Mr Robot was great.

I just played through The Witcher 3, now I'm working slowly through the new Metal Gear during school, anxiously awaiting Fallout 4
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
something new
something to improve in myself
alone time
sports and fitness
something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those hands free segways are seriously the first step (pun intended) to becoming WALL-E fat monsters please stop thinking they're cool
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading, discovering a new hobby

I just adopted a cat. I hang out with him a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see movies in theaters.