Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrshnuffles

27 M Cherry Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin and I'm an insomniac. I also tend to pride my self on not being like every other guy out there. I enjoy having my friends come over anytime they want. I like to go out and have a blast doing whatever and whenever when im not working, but also like to relax at home with the tv and whatever else.

I always like to crack jokes and make people laugh. I am always making people smile in some way shape or form. I may have some crude humor from time to time, but if you can't take a joke then whats the point?

I also pride myself on being loyal to all my friends. When I am partying with my friends, I aim to be the life of it all. I am really good at meeting new people and making them feel comfortable so if you see me at a party, I'll introduce you to everyone.

I'm not looking for a random hookup, I want to get to know the person. If you want someone that values good conversation and tons of laughter, I'm definitely your guy.

You can find me swimming in my pool during the summer as well as going to the beach, taking random pictures with friends, and also blasting my music in my car to annoy anyone driving around me.

I am Loyal, Sweet, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to someday go back to school to be a cop or maybe doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, making people happy and laugh. I go out of my way to do things for others. Driving my car, want to race?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say people notice that I will do anything when people call on me for help. Whether it's for work, friends, or in a relationship. I'm really fun to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all genres of music, mostly rock and metal, some rap, and Japanese/German bands as well.

Fight club
Queen of the Damned
Cowboy Bebop The movie
Oceans Eleven
anything Monty Python
Blade
The Crow,
Don't be a mence in south central while drinking your juice in the hood
Full Metal Jacket
all the Star Wars movies
xXx
Lord of the Rings
Saving Private Ryan
the Evil Dead movies
Underworld
Euro Trip
Matchstick Men
Johnny English
and many more i cant name off the top of my head
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Close Friends
2. Fast car
3. Video games
4. Music
5. Job
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to tackle each day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, out goofing off, or taking car rides to AC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got nothing to hide but if you honestly want to know.. ask me ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, just message me. I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. Also if you think I'm just damn near the Cutest thing you've ever seen ;p