Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrshotts

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living in Philadelphia and have been for nearly three years. I enjoy exploring Philly's various neighborhoods and the unique character of each.

Before Phildelphia I lived and worked up in Bucks County, but also spent a few years growing up overseas in Istandbul, Turkey.

I am pretty goofy, at least once I get to know someone. I think it is important to stay light-hearted and to be able to laugh at one's self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in my last semester of law school, which means I do things like read a lot, procrastinate, study some more, and even write a contract now and again. I recently had an internship where I was able to appear in court and put on hearings, which is an incredible rush.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deciding what to make for dinner, holding the door open for strangers, turning off the light when I leave the room, decisively picking what I want when eating out, getting dressed all by myself, barely making the subway and drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes I would guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: casebooks do not count right? Ok that was not a funny joke. I got hooked on Game of Thrones recently so I am working my way through those. I normally read history books for pleasure, so go figure.
Movies: Blood Diamond, Children of Men, 28 Days Later, Inglorious Basterds, Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Fight Club
Shows: How I Met you Mother, The Walking Dead, Archer, Metalocalypse, Always Sunny, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly
Music: Say Anything, Devildriver, The Polish Ambassador, Copy, Motion City Soundtrack, Amon Amarth, Vitalic, Reggie and the Full Effect
As far as foods, pretty much anything with bold flavor or out of the ordinary. Spicy is also good. I like shellfish. Raw foods are also good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, headphones (although mine broke recently and I went without any for like two months, it was actually very nice) snow, sun shine, flip flops and good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse and how amazing it is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over the past few years good friends from high school have slowly been moving down to Philly and currently number at five. We try at least to hit up happy hour all together Fridays after work, if not to spend the evening all together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This may not exactly be a secret because it is readily observable, but I hate mayo so I put butter on my sandwiches instead.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not looking for anything in particular, simply to have a good time meeting someone new and seeing where things might go