mrshybutgreat
26 Germantown, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrshybutgreat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I graduated from Frostburg State with a degree in Video Production. Right now I am working in sports and that is what I would like to do with my life. I am a pretty easy going guy, more on the side of just going with the flow of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working in the sports industry doing video production with a baseball team. I want to work in either sports or television and film. Hopefully both if I am able to.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, cheering people up, just being awesome in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not quite sure about this one. Look at my picture and you tell me what the first thing you notice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into reading a whole lot.

Movies:
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Forest Gump
Remember the Titans
Pulp Fiction
Spaceballs
The Hangover
Armageddon
and many more.

Shows:
Arrested Development
The Office
Sons of Anarchy
Wilfred
Pawn Stars
Parks and Recreation
Rescue Me
The League

Music:
Almost anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Family
My dog
Friends
My car
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be when I am older and how to get it, or just trying to figure out what the hell Im going to do that night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, at home watching a movie, or at work depending on what the schedule is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
You think I am what you are looking for. I will respond, I am not going to blow you off. Don't be afraid, just do it.
More