Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrtallguy_06

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the northwest, I love this area! Grew up in Mount Vernon and I now live in Seattle. I graduated from WSU with a degree in Broadcast Production a few years back. I have a lot of cougar pride! I currently work for NWCN in Seattle, WA. I love the city! It has so much culture to offer and a never ending supply of fun things to do! I love to hang out with my friends whether it is just chilling at home or going out and about. I love to both watch and play sports. Basketball is my favorite activity, but I like going for a walk by the lake, golfing or hitting the slopes when the mountain calls! Snowboarding consumes me during the winter! I kinda consider myself a beer snob. Can't stand light beers. I'm all about IPA, browns and hefeweizen. I'm planning on trying to brew my own beer soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to live life to the fullest. I consider my self somewhat of an adventurer! If I'm not at work or sleeping I really enjoy going out and about doing something I love or finding something new to try out. Hiking, bike riding, basketball, golf, snowboarding, you name it and I am there! But sadly, we live in washington, and the weather does not always cooperate. So, on rainy days its nice to just hang out at home with my roomates and watch some TV, a movie or play some video games!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have played basketball and golf most of my life, both in high school and college. I feel I am good when it comes to creating videos and photos. I not only do it as a career, but I also enjoy it as a hobby, I always have. Cooking is also a skill I feel I am good at, I learned a lot over the years from my mom, but also worked in a bakery for 4 years. Breakfast is my favorite meal, but I enjoy cooking a great dinner weather it be pasta, steak or a simple burger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its gotta be how tall I am. Yes it is true! I am tall! My mom feed me well when I was young, I drank milk everyday and I guess it had a little to do with genetics!

Something else that people notice is that I am very spontaneous and am always looking for something fun to do. It is impossible for me to just sit on the couch or computer when there is something much more fun to do outside with others!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends- Social life is very important to me
Family- I love them very much, taught me everything I know
Goals- gotta be working toward something
Sports- Keeps me active and enjoying life
Humor- I love to laugh and make others laugh
Breakfast- best meal of the day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where will I be in 5 years? What do I have to get accomplished on the way there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lucky me! I have weekends off. So on fridays I usually try and find one or multiple friends to go out on the town with. Grab a bite to eat at someplace new or one of our favorites. Typically a few beer will be involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some interests in common. Think we would click!? Life's an adventure! Let's live it up to the fullest!