Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrtickle80

33 M Liverpool, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm hoping to meet someone fun, open minded and easy going who loves to laugh. I'm looking for my perfect match and that means someone who can embrace both me and my kinky side (if it helps, I give great cuddles!). ;)

I have to be honest and admit that I have a thing for tickling.....in case you haven't guessed ;) I'm looking to meet a girl who is very playful and loves to be teased and tickled. If that's you, then maybe....just maybe, you're the one for me!

Despite my kinky sensibilities and the fact it's worryingly easy to dismiss me as one of those weidos from the internet....only partially true! ;) .......I am in fact a caring, honest, warm, witty and decent bloke who loves spending time with friends and family.

I want to meet someone similar who has a really good sense of humour. That's the most important thing to me. I love to see the funny side of life and delight in the occasional bout of teasing banter so it would be great to meet someone fun and prone to occasional bouts of sillyness!

I'm kind of a night owl so not at my best in the mornings but give me a cup of tea and I'm ready for the day. I love to get away from it all at times, be that a B&B in the lakes or flying out to Barcelona. Travelling is a pleasure. I'd love to meet someone adventurous to share that with. However I'm also looking to meet someone who loves to chill out with a DVD and a pizza. I love spending an evening in and cuddling up on the sofa together.

If you've not been scared off by the thought of spending time with a tickle monster ;) then drop me line. I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Though I enjoy my job (most of the time anyway!), I'm not married to my career and really enjoy trying to make the most of my free time. Love to meet up with friends and family and really enjoy going to see my favourite bands live and stand up comdedians.

I love eating out and just generally making the most of weekends when the weather's not horrendous!

I'd love to meet someone to share life's little adventures with. I think everything's more fun that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making tea. Drinking tea. Going on adventures. Cuddles. Tickling. Listening to music too loudly (and occasionally singing along...sorry). Sleeping. Daydreaming. Procrastinating (I'll come back to that....). Eating. Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got nice eyes apparently....unless i've been fed a line!! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite films:

The Shawshank Redemption; The Hudsucker Proxy; Indiana Jones Trilogy; Hot Fuzz; Seven; Hotel Rwanda; Brick; Scott Pilgrim vs The World; Trainspotting; Pan's Labyrinth; Sicko; Bowling for Columbine; Narc; The Bourne Trilogy; Shaun of The Dead; Wayne's World; Leon; Amelie; Terminator 2; Die Hard; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; School of Rock; ET.....so many more!!

I like a broad range of books from 'Clockers' by Richard Price to 'Notes from a Small Island' by Bill Bryson. I like anything by Ian Rankin or Stephen KIng. Most recently I've started reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy and of course...ahem....Mr Tickle....it's a classic!

Music:

Super Furry Animals; Queens of the Stone Age; Supergrass; Led Zeppelin; Blur; Them Crooked Vultures; Radiohead; Cream; British Sea Power; Mansun; Jimi Hendrix; Doves; Elbow.

Food:

Italian; Chinese; Indian; Thai; Marmite on toast; Banana Frijj; Peanut m&m's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
Pizza
Sleep
Friends
Music
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What I'm doing at the weekend. Where my next cup of tea is coming from. Meeting someone to enjoy life with. The usual really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying friend's company (more pubbing than clubbing) or else chilling out with pizza and a movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*see entire profile! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, you really love being tickled and if you have a good sense of humour.